Budget Division Staff

Main Ph: (775) 684-0222 | Fax: (775) 684-0260 | E-mail: budget@finance.nv.gov

Susan Brown
Executive Branch Budget Officer 2
Ph: (775) 684-0127| E-mail:  SusanBrown@finance.nv.gov   
Mary Doyal
Administrative Assistant 4
Ph: (775) 684-0221| E-mail:  mdoyal@finance.nv.gov   
Heather Field
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
Ph: (775) 684-0225| E-mail: hfield@finance.nv.gov
Laura Freed
Executive Branch Budget Officer 2
Ph: (775) 684-0214| E-mail: lfreed@finance.nv.gov
Tiffany Greenameyer
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
Ph: (775) 684-0226| E-mail: tmgreenameyer@finance.nv.gov
Bridgette Garrison
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
Ph: (775) 684-0226| E-mail: bmgarrison@finance.nv.gov
Nikki Hovden
Executive Branch Budget Officer 2
Ph: (775) 684-0227| E-mail: nhovden@finance.nv.gov
Stacey Johnson
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
Ph: (775) 684-0250| E-mail: staceyjohnson@finance.nv.gov
Dale Ann Luzzi
Executive Assistant
Ph: (775) 684-0223| E-mail: daluzzi@finance.nv.gov
Colleen Murphy
Executive Branch Budget Officer 2
Ph: (775) 684-0204| E-mail: cmurphy@finance.nv.gov
Janet Murphy
Deputy Director
Ph: (775) 684-0222| E-mail: jmurphy@finance.nv.gov
Paul Nicks
Executive Branch Budget Officer 2
Ph: (775) 684-0224| E-mail: pnicks@finance.nv.gov
Katrina Nielsen
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
Ph: (775) 684-0239| E-mail: k.nielsen@finance.nv.gov
Curtis Palmer
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
Ph: (775) 684-0231| E-mail: c.palmer@finance.nv.gov
Jacqueline Pierrott
Administrative Assistant 2
Ph: (775) 684-0231| E-mail: jpierrott@finacne.nv.go
Susanna Powers
Executive Branch Economist
Ph: (775) 684-0261| E-mail: spowers@finance.nv.gov
Debi Reynolds
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
Ph: (775) 684-0167| E-mail: d_reynolds@finance.nv.gov
Jim Rodriguez
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
Ph: (775) 684-0211| E-mail: rodriguez@finance.nv.gov
James Wells
Director
Ph: (775) 684-0222| E-mail: jwells@finance.nv.gov
Bessie Wooldridge
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
Ph: (775) 684-0215| E-mail: b.woolridge@finance.nv.gov
Melanie Young
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
Ph: (775) 684-0113| E-mail: m.young@finance.nv.gov