Budget Division Staff

Main Ph: (775) 684-0222 | Fax: (775) 684-0260 | E-mail: budget@finance.nv.gov

Aaron Frantz
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
Ph: (775) 684-0167 | E-mail:afrantz@finance.nv.gov
Bessie Wooldridge
Executive Branch Budget Officer 2
Ph: (775) 684-0215 | E-mail:  b.wooldridge@finance.nv.gov
Bridgette Garrison
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
Ph: (775) 684-0255 | E-mail: bmgarrison@finance.nv.gov
Catherine Bartlett
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
 Ph: (775) 684-0239 | E-mail:  cebartlett@finance.nv.gov
Colleen Murphy
Executive Branch Budget Officer 2
Ph: (775) 684-0204 | E-mail: cmurphy@finance.nv.gov
Curtis Palmer
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
Ph: (775) 684-0231 | E-mail: c.palmer@finance.nv.gov
Dale Ann Luzzi
Executive Assistant
Ph: (775) 684-0223 | E-mail: daluzzi@finance.nv.gov
Darlene Baughn
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
Ph: (775) 684-0271 | E-mail: dlbaughn@finance.nv.gov
David Lenzner
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
Ph: (775) 684-0205 | E-mail: dtlenzner@finance.nv.gov
Frances Lincoln
Administrative Assistant 2
Ph: (775) 684-0222 | E-mail:  fblincoln@finance.nv.gov
Jim Rodriguez
Executive Branch Budget Officer 2
Ph: (775) 684-0211 | E-mail: rodriguez@finance.nv.gov
Kristina Shea
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
Ph: (775) 684-0225 | E-mail: kshea@finance.nv.gov
Laura Freed
Executive Branch Budget Officer 2
Ph: (775) 684-0214 | E-mail: lfreed@finance.nv.gov
Lynnette Aaron
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
Ph: (775) 684-0224 | E-mail: laaron@finance.nv.gov
Mary Doyal
Administrative Assistant 4
Ph: (775) 684-0221 | E-mail:  mdoyal@finance.nv.gov   
Matthew Tuma
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
Ph: (775) 684-0113 | E-mail:mqtuma@finance.nv.gov
Shauna Tilley
Executive Branch Budget Officer 1
Ph: (775) 684-0220 | E-mail: sstilley@finance.nv.gov
Susan Brown
Director
Ph: (775) 684-0222 | E-mail:  SusanBrown@finance.nv.gov 
Susanna Powers
Executive Branch Economist
Ph: (775) 684-0261 | E-mail: spowers@finance.nv.gov
Tiffany Greenameyer
Executive Branch Budget Officer 2
Ph: (775) 684-0226 | E-mail: tmgreenameyer@finance.nv.gov