Internal Audits Staff

Main Ph: (775) 684-0222 | Fax: (775) 687-0145 | E-mail: iaudits@finance.nv.gov

Bety Mena-Ortiz, MBA
Executive Branch Auditor III
Ph: (775) 687-0123 | E-mail: bmenaortiz@finance.nv.gov
Craig Stevenson
Executive Branch Audit Manager
Ph: (775) 687-0140 | E-mail: c.stevenson@finance.nv.gov
Heather Domenici, CPA, MAcc
Executive Branch Audit Manager
Ph: (775) 687-0124 | E-mail: hrdomenici@finance.nv.gov
Maria Moreno, CIA
Executive Branch Auditor II
Ph: (775) 687-0133 | E-mail: maria.moreno@finance.nv.gov
Saranjeet Bains
Executive Branch Auditor II
Ph: (775) 687-0126 | E-mail: jbains@finance.nv.gov
Teresa Schuff
Auditor III
Ph: (775) 687-0135 | E-mail: tschuff@finance.nv.gov
Warren Lowman
Administrator
Ph: (775) 687-0125 | E-mail: wlowman@finance.nv.gov