Internal Audits Staff

Main Ph: (775) 684-0222 | Fax: (775) 687-0145 | E-mail: iaudits@finance.nv.gov

Steve Weinberger, CPA
Administrator
Ph: (775) 687-0130 | E-mail: sweinberger@finance.nv.gov
Warren Lowman
Executive Branch Audit Manager
Ph: (775) 687-0125 | E-mail: wlowman@finance.nv.gov
Vita Ozoude, CMA, CGMA, CPA, MBA
Executive Branch Audit Manager
Ph: (775) 687-0136 | E-mail: vcozoude@finance.nv.gov 
Mark Richards, CPA
Financial Manager
Ph: (775) 687-0147 | E-mail: mrichards@finance.nv.gov
Lynnette Aaron, CPA, MBA
Executive Branch Auditor
Ph: (775) 687-0124 | E-mail: laaron@finance.nv.gov 
Catherine Brekken, CPA
Executive Branch Auditor
Ph: (775) 687-0123 | E-mail: cbrekken@finance.nv.gov
Lori Hoover, CPA
Executive Branch Auditor
Ph: (775) 687-0126 | E-mail: lhoover@finance.nv.gov
Ashwini Prasad, CPA, CIA, CGMA
Executive Branch Auditor
Ph: (775) 687-0137 | E-mail: aprasad@finance.nv.gov
Jaynalynn Seley, MBA
Excecutive Branch Auditor
Ph: (775) 687-0132 | E-mail: jseley@finance.nv.gov
Dennis Stoddard, MBA
Executive Branch Auditor
Ph: (775) 687-0140 | E-mail: dstoddard@finance.nv.gov
Maria Moreno
Auditor 3
Ph: (775) 687-0133 | E-mail:maria.moreno@finance.nv.gov