Internal Audits Staff

Main Ph: (775) 684-0222 | Fax: (775) 687-0145 | E-mail: iaudits@finance.nv.gov

Ashwini Prasad, CPA, CIA, CGMA
Executive Branch Auditor III
Ph: (775) 687-0137 | E-mail: aprasad@finance.nv.gov
Brian Wadsworth
Executive Branch Auditor II
Ph: (775) 687-0123 | E-mail:  bhwadsworth@finance.nv.gov 
Craig Stevenson
Executive Branch Auditor II
Ph: (775) 687-0140| E-mail:c.stevenson@finance.nv.gov
Heather Domenici, CPA, MAcc
Executive Branch Auditor II
Ph: (775) 687-0124 | E-mail:hrdomenici@finance.nv.gov
Hilary Reynolds
Auditor III
Ph: (775) 687-0135 | E-mail:h.reynolds@finance.nv.gov
Jaynalynn Seley, MBA
Excecutive Branch Auditor
Ph: (775) 687-0132 | E-mail: jseley@finance.nv.gov
Maria Moreno
Auditor III
Ph: (775) 687-0133 | E-mail: maria.moreno@finance.nv.gov
Mark Richards, CPA
Financial Manager
Ph: (775) 687-0147 | E-mail: mrichards@finance.nv.gov
Michelle Isherwood, JD, MBA
Executive Branch Audit Manager
Ph: (775) 687-0130 | E-mail: misherwood@finance.nv.gov
Vita Ozoude, CMA, CGMA, CPA, MBA
Executive Branch Audit Manager
Ph: (775) 687-0136 | E-mail: vcozoude@finance.nv.gov 
Warren Lowman
Administrator
Ph: (775) 687-0125 | E-mail: wlowman@finance.nv.gov