Executive Branch Audit Committee Members

The Honorable Joe Lombardo

Governor, Chair
Governor's website

The Honorable Stavros Anthony

Lieutenant Governor
Lieutenant Governor's Website

The Honorable Francisco V. Aguilar

Secretary of State
Secretary of State's website

The Honorable Zach Conine

State Treasurer
State Treasurer's website

The Honorable Andy Matthews

State Controller
State Controller's website

The Honorable Aaron Ford

Attorney General
Attorney General's website

Dina Babsky

Public Member